Amelibre's Blog











{Noiembrie 8, 2009}   Love knows no limits

I left my heart in the palms of fate, because love knows no reason, but I will not regret and never regret that I threw to heart, to love you … . Now my life, my destiny, my happiness hangs by a thread of fate, and cuddle you are at. Think about the power of a god, you can change a man, or you can destroy. I would change anything for your attention. I have the power to beautify a god, you, it will only need you. Maybe they are goddesses much better than me, but no one would give up everything for you, as I would give me a simple woman …love baht

Lasă un răspuns

et cetera
